Contact Us

Akrion Systems
Worldwide Headquarters

6330 Hedgewood Drive, Suite #150
Allentown, PA, USA 18106

Phone: 1-610-391-9200
Fax: 1-610-391-1982

Regional Sales

North America

Robert Monko
rmonko@akrionsystems.com
1-484-951-7246

China & Taiwan

Jimmy Tseng
jtseng@akrionsystems.com
886-093311-8379

Southeast Asia

William Amstutz
wamstutz@akrionsystems.com
1-215-970-6980

Europe (except Germany)

Simon Draper
sdraper@akrionsystems.com
33-(0)-6-8042-3989

Germany

Frank Allgaier
frallgaier@akrionsystems.com
49-(0)-171-762-4265

Korea

H.J. Lee
hjlee@akrionsystems.co.kr
82-10-5478-9261

Sejung Semiconductor Co.
BS Min
bsmin@sejungtr.com
82-31-427-5535
Mobile: 82-10-3291-5585

Regional Service

North America / Israel

Mike Hughes
mhughes@akrionsystems.com
1-610-248-1974

China

Dominic Kong
shdkong@yahoo.com
8615201840269
+60-19521-8924

Taiwan

Jimmy Tseng
jtseng@akrionsystems.com
886-093311-8379

Southeast Asia

Yeow Heng (YH) Chan
yhchan@akrionsystems.com.sg
65-9693-4928

Europe

Stephen Flood
sflood@akrionsystems.com
44-075-5133-7715

Korea

H.J. Lee
hjlee@akrionsystems.co.kr
82-10-5478-9261

Driving Directions

Contact Us