Contact Us

Akrion Systems
Worldwide Headquarters

6330 Hedgewood Drive, Suite #150
Allentown, PA, USA 18106

Phone: 1-610-391-9200
Fax: 1-610-391-1982

Regional Sales

North America

Robert Monko
rmonko@akrionsystems.com
1-484-951-7246

Southeast Asia & China

Adrian Ong
adrianong@akrionsystems.com.sg
65-9781-3945

Europe (except Germany)

Simon Draper
sdraper@akrionsystems.com
33-(0)-6-8042-3989

Germany

Frank Allgaier
frallgaier@akrionsystems.com
49-(0)-171-762-4265

Taiwan

Edward Atkinson
eatkinson@akrionsystems.com
886-911-46-9752

Korea KR

Joseph McManus
jmcmanus@akrionsystems.com
1-610-530-3471

Driving Directions

Contact Us






Regional Service

North America / Israel

Mike Hughes
mhughes@akrionsystems.com
1-610-248-1974

China / Malaysia / Singapore

Yeow Heng (YH) Chan
yhchan@akrionsystems.com.sg
65-9693-4928

Europe

Shane Zehner
szehner@akrionsystems.com
1-610-653-5036

Taiwan, R.O.C.

Edward Atkinson
eatkinson@akrionsystems.com
886-911-46-9752

Korea

H.J. Lee
hjlee@akrionsystems.co.kr
82-11-478-9261